Staff Profiles

When you call us, you will be greeted by a friendly, helpful staff member. Here are some of the key team members with whom you may have the pleasure of working. If there is an emergency, we are always available. You can reach us on our mobile numbers.

Jerry Milton

Founder
919-427-8965
jerry@si-nc.com

Michael Weaver

Commercial and Residential
Estimating and
Project Manager
919-282-2443
michael@si-nc.com

Steve Parker

Residential Estimating &
Project Manager
919-868-2398
steve@si-nc.com

Tim Stewart

Commercial and
Residential Painting
& Project Manager
919-820-0128
tim@si-nc.com

Ronnie Bennett

Commercial Sales &
Project Superintendent
919-669-0933
ronnie@si-nc.com

Randy Cotton

Carpet & Special Use Carpeting
919-201-0784
randy@si-nc.com

Greg Wester

Residential Estimating &
Residential Manager
919-427-4178
greg@si-nc.com

Frank Zier

Residential Flooring
240-315-3145
frank@si-nc.com

Lisa Mangum

Commercial and Residential
Interior Design
910-658-2562
lisa@si-nc.com

Peter Pentony

Accounting
910-890-3539
peter@si-nc.com

Amanda Matthews

Contract Admin, Accounts Rec.
& Submittals
910-583-3993
amanda@si-nc.com

Ben green

Commercial and Residential
Estimating &
Project Manager
919-369-7394
ben@si-nc.com